Pastoral and Administrative Staff

Pastor:  Rev. Symon Peter Ntaiyia –
Parochial Vicar: Rev. Anthony Amato –
Finance Director:  Mary Capone –
Rel. Ed. Secretary:  Beverly Dulmage –
Director of Faith Formation: Elena Cambio –
Youth Group Leader: Steve Fedor –

Pastoral Council Members:

Frank Gacioch
Lucille Hamlin
Sherry Lambert
Maureen O’Connor

Music Ministers:

Musical Accompanist:  Jeff Rothwell –
Musical Accompanist:  Dave Pesarek –